Boardroom Networking Events

Boardroom Events in Manchester

Join your fellow Boardroom members for relaxed networking over Lunch or Dinner. 95% of Members are the actual business owners.
Full Members can view a full guest of each event at time of booking via the App.

 

November

Friday 30th November 2:30pm – Christmas Late Lunch at Evuna, Deansgate

December

Thursday 6th December 7pm – The Talk of Manchester Business Awards, Mercure Piccadilly Hotel

Join Now

January

Thurs 10th Jan – 7pm The Ivy, Spinningfields (Not available for Taster Sessions)

Wed 16th Jan – 7pm The Ivy, Spinningfields (Not available for Taster Sessions)

Fri 25th Jan – 2.30pm Late Lunch at Piccolino Grande Café, Albert Square

Book a Taster Event

February

Wed 6th Feb – 1pm 20 Stories, Spinningfields

Wed 13th Feb – 7pm Dishoom, Manchester Hall, Bridge Street

Fri 22nd Feb – 2.30pm Late Lunch at The Ivy, Spinningfields

March

Wed 13th March – 7pm Tattu, Spinningfields

Wed 20th March – 7pm Canto, Northern Quarter

Fri 29th March – 2.30pm Late Lunch at San Carlo, King Street

Join Now